Contact Us

Board Members

All community members are welcome to attend monthly board meetings at the Southwood Community Hall. Check the Calendar to confirm the next meeting date. 

PresidentBecky Poschmannpresident@southwoodconnects.ca403-629-3292
Past-PresidentEllen Close
Vice PresidentVacant
SecretaryDenise Webbersecretary@southwoodconnects.ca403-253-5139
TreasurerJeff Burtontreasurer@southwoodconnects.ca403-852-0353
Director of MembershipDorothy Ricemembership@southwoodconnects.ca403-919-7355
Director of FacilityVacant
Director of Ice RinksPaul Webber403-253-5139
Director of CasinoPaul Webbersouthwoodcasino@gmail.com403-253-5139
Director of DevelopmentBecky Poschmanndevelopment@southwoodconnects.ca403-629-3292
Director of TrafficVacant
Director of ProgramsVacantprograms@southwoodconnects.ca
Director at LargeVivien Jonathanwiznzim@shaw.ca403-253-5885
Director at LargeBarbara Shortbarblshort@shaw.ca403-255-6049
Director at LargeTricia Lewchuktlewchuk@gmail.com

Other Contacts

Facility MaintenanceBill Fuchsbill.max.seven@gmail.com403-836-7377
Hall RentalsLola Medjedovichhallrental@southwoodconnects.ca403-474-3845
Newsletter EditorBarb Shortnewsletter@southwoodconnects.ca403-253-6049
Web MasterThalia McRaewebmaster@southwoodconnects.ca
Community Garden Southwest CommunityTeresa McLaren southwoodcommunitygardens@gmail.com403-539-1364