Contact Us

Board Members

All community members are welcome to attend monthly board meetings at the Southwood Community Hall. Check the Calendar to confirm the next meeting date. 

PresidentVivien Jonathanpresident@southwoodconnects.ca403-253-5885
Past-PresidentMark Zan403-255-0006
Vice PresidentEllen Closevicepresident@southwoodconnects.ca403-826-6797
SecretaryLily Anne Wroblewskisecretary@southwoodconnects.ca403-671-7459
TreasurerAlec Simpsontreasurer@southwoodconnects.ca403-640-2730
Director MembershipEllen Closemembership@southwoodconnects.ca403-826-6797
Director ProgramsRobert Dickinsonprograms@southwoodconnects.ca 403-479-3750
Director of Transit Oriented Development Dorothy Cornwalldothome@shaw.ca
Director of Ice RinkPaul Webberpdwebber@shaw.ca403-253-5139
Director of CasinoBob Jonathanmoneywiseman@shaw.ca403-253-5885
Director of DevelopmentBecky Poschmannbecky.poschmann@gmail.com403-460-1451
Director of TrafficAmanda Taffsamandataffs@gmail.com403-830-2727
Director at LargeDon Naufftsdon@naufftsaccounting.com403-234-7705
Director at LargeRick Krykryinternetuse@yahoo.ca403-259-2951
Director at LargeDorothy Ricedorothy.rice@shaw.ca403-919-7355
Director at LargeSusan Roszellsusanshih2@hotmail.com403-483-2209
Director at LargeThalia McRaethalia.mcrae@gmail.com403-698-9133

Other Contacts

Facility MaintenanceRobert Schiarolirschiaroli@shaw.ca587-894-6104
Hall RentalsLola Medjedovichhallrental@southwoodconnects.ca403-474-3845
Newsletter EditorBarb Shortnewsletter@southwoodconnects.ca403-253-6049
Web MasterThalia McRaewebmaster@southwoodconnects.ca
Community Garden Southwest CommunityTeresa McLaren southwoodcommunitygardens@gmail.com